Team

Julien Dernaucourt

Julien Dernaucourt

Vice President,
Strategic Partnership

Julien is Vice President of Strategic Partnership at Micro Logic and manages Projet Cirrus. Prior to Micro Logic, he held a position as Director of Hosting Practices, in addition to actively marketing for the renowned 4Degrés data center in Montreal. As an experienced manager, Julien relies on innovation and collective intelligence to ensure the success of his projects.

See LinkedIn profile »
Dominic Villeneuve

Dominic Villeneuve

Vice President,
Service and Solutions Sales

Working in the IT field for over 25 years, in various sectors and countries, Dominic is known for his skills as a leader, manager and speaker. Passionate about continuous improvement and strategy optimization, he is driven by team success. Using participative or collaborative approaches, he adeptly carries out daring projects and objectives.

See LinkedIn profile »
Nicolas Brodeur

Nicolas Brodeur

Ambassador of Infrastructure
and Cloud Solutions

As a solutions architect, Nicolas helps his clients to design their IT architecture by ensuring strategic alignment with their line of business. A master in the art of traditional architecture, he now specializes in creating hybrid and cloud architecture. He’s also in charge of the practices center at Micro Logic in Montreal.

See LinkedIn profile »
Dean McGrath

Dean McGrath

Pre-Sales Specialist
and Cloud Expert

Working in It since 1995, Dean began his career in sales and quickly advanced as a specialist in corporate storage. Methodical and intellectually curious, he’s known for continuous work optimization. Dean makes it a point of honour that his customers benefit from the very best cloud offers.

See LinkedIn profile »
Emmanuel Brochu

Emmanuel Brochu

Cloud Expert

Emmanuel has several years of experience as a IT specialist. Over the years, he has been involved in several projects of different technical levels. As a cloud expert, he is responsible for integrating and deploying his clients’ solutions, for monitoring various components, and for Projet Cirrus technological watch.

See LinkedIn profile »
François Beaudoin

François Beaudoin

Senior Architect,
Cloud Solutions

François is the expert behind construction of the Projet Cirrus infrastructures. As senior architect, he’s in charge of technical development for Projet Cirrus. He and his team focus on the security, strength and scalability of our Cloud.

In the past, François managed Cloud infrastructures for a number of major clients. Working with Micro Logic since 2012, he has evolved at the same rapid pace as these technologies. He has been involved with Projet Cirrus since 2014, and was an active participant in its development.

See LinkedIn profile »

OUR PARTNERS

  • 4 Degrés
  • VMware
  • Dell EMC
  • OnApp
  • Zerto
  • Veeam
  • Nutanix
  • Fibrenoire
  • Roger
  • Megaport
  • Videotron

Over 800 certifications

Our experts hold hundreds of certifications
at the biggest manufacturers

See the list »

My need :

Close

EN - Parler à un expert

  • Please fill in the following information:
  • (You can check several choices.)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Download our
total TI plan

Close

EN - Téléchargez notre plan total TI

  • Please provide the following information
    to access the download:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Équipe

Julien Dernaucourt

Julien Dernaucourt

Vice-Président
aux alliances stratégiques

Julien est vice-président aux alliances stratégiques chez Micro Logic et assure la gouvernance générale du Projet Cirrus. Avant Micro Logic, Julien a occupé un poste de directeur des pratiques d’hébergement, en plus de participer activement à la mise en marché du réputé centre de données 4Degrés à Montréal. Gestionnaire chevronné, Julien mise sur l’innovation et l’intelligence collective pour assurer la réussite de ses projets.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »
Dominic Villeneuve

Dominic Villeneuve

Vice-président
vente de services et solutions

Depuis 23 ans, Dominic explore toutes les facettes de l’informatique, allant d’intégrateur, à conseiller en infrastructures, en passant par gestionnaire. Polyvalent et analyste confirmé, il connaît par cœur toutes les facettes de la sécurité informatique. Il partage désormais ses connaissances en donnant des formations sur la sécurité et le piratage informatique.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »
Nicolas Brodeur

Nicolas Brodeur

Ambassadeur des solutions
d’infrastructures et infonuagiques

Architecte de solutions, Nicolas conseille ses clients dans la conception de leur architecture informatique en veillant à l’alignement stratégique avec leurs lignes d’affaires, à l’image de sa rigueur intellectuelle. Passé maître dans l’art de l’infrastructure traditionnelle, il se spécialise aujourd’hui dans la conception d’architectures hybrides et Clouds. Il est également responsable du pôle de pratiques chez Micro Logic Montréal.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »
Dean McGrath

Dean McGrath

Directeur principal au développement
de l’offre infonuagique

Travaillant dans les TI depuis 1995, Dean a commencé sa carrière du côté de la vente et s’est rapidement perfectionné en tant que spécialiste en stockage d’entreprises. Très organisé et curieux, il est reconnu pour son optimisation constante du travail qu’il effectue et met un point d’honneur à ce que ses clients bénéficient au mieux des offres Cloud.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »
Emmanuel Brochu

Emmanuel Brochu

Technicien spécialisé en infonuagique

Emmanuel cumule plusieurs années d’expérience à titre de spécialiste en technologie de l’information. Au cours des années, il s’est impliqué dans plusieurs projets de différents niveaux techniques. En tant que technicien spécialisé en infonuagique, il veille à l’intégration et au déploiement des solutions de ses clients, à la surveillance des diverses composantes, ainsi qu’à la veille technologique de Projet Cirrus.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »
François Beaudoin

François Beaudoin

Architecte principal des solutions infonuagiques

François est l’expert derrière la construction des infrastructures de Projet Cirrus. En tant qu’architecte principal, il est responsable du développement technique de Projet Cirrus en misant sur la sécurité, la robustesse et l’évolutivité de notre Cloud avec son équipe.

Par le passé, il a géré les infrastructures Cloud de plusieurs clients d’envergure et a évolué au même rythme que ces technologies. Actif au sein de Micro Logic depuis 2012, François a migré vers Projet Cirrus en 2014, après avoir participé activement à son développement.

Voir le profil LinkedIn »

Nos Partenaires

  • 4 Degrés
  • VMware
  • Dell EMC
  • OnApp
  • Zerto
  • Veeam
  • Nutanix
  • Fibrenoire
  • Roger
  • Megaport
  • Videotron

Près de 800 certifications

Nos experts cumulent des centaines de certifications
chez les plus grands manufacturiers.

Consulter la liste »

Mon besoin :

Fermer

Parler à un expert

  • Veuillez fournir les coordonnées suivantes :
  • (Vous pouvez cocher plusieurs choix)
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Téléchargez notre
plan total TI

Fermer

Téléchargez notre plan total TI

  • Veuillez fournir les informations suivantes
    afin d'avoir accès au téléchargement :
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
en